revealsmall.jpg

OUT NOW!

All Vera wants to do is fit in—but that’s not easy for a Russian girl in the suburbs. Her friends live in fancy houses and their parents can afford to send them to the best summer camps. Vera’s single mother can’t afford that sort of luxury, but there's one summer camp in her price range—Russian summer camp.

Vera is sure she's found the one place she can fit in, but camp is far from what she imagined. And nothing could prepare her for all the "cool girl" drama, endless Russian history lessons, and outhouses straight out of nightmares!

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Cece Bell, and Victoria Jamieson, Be Prepared is a funny and relatable middle-grade graphic novel about navigating your own culture, struggling to belong, and the value of true friendship.

Order on Indiebound

Order on Amazon

Flight_vol_1_cover.jpg

Flight

I have short stories published in the 1st, 2nd and 4th volumes of the award-winning Flight anthology. 

Available on Amazon.com

 

What, Were You Raised By Wolves?

A 34-page minicomic I made for a some conventions in 2011, about a girl raised by wolves. Not a very happy story. Click to read the whole thing.

Hourly Comics Day

A weird annual exercise.

click to read